Social Work Ads

Office to Sublet Part-Time.

East Side Providence/Pawtucket. Close to Blackstone Blvd. Shared Waiting room/bathroom. Restaurants right across the street. If interested or if you have questions, contact Jane (401) 626-2776  (posted 10/12/2023)



Cultivating Vitality: Exploring Bioenergetic Analysis

Sponsored by: Massachusetts Society for Bioenergetic Analysis


Dates: Oct 22, Nov 19, Jan 14, Feb 25, March 10, April 14
Times: 12 - 4:15 PM Eastern/ 9 - 1:15 PM Pacific/ 1 - 5:15 PM Atlantic
Platform: Online via Zoom
CEs: We have applied for 24 CEs for Social Workers through the Massachusetts NASW. Attendance at all sessions required to receive CE credits.

This course provides a thorough introduction to the theory and practice of contemporary Bioenergetic Analysis. Each session will include both didactic and experiential learning. Taught in a group format, the course offers time for participants to explore their personal responses to the topics in some depth and to connect with the group members. Adela Gorodzinsky, RP, M.Ed, CCC, CBT (Central CA) will lead the group at all sessions. Each meeting will also feature a different bioenergetic therapist/trainer focusing on specific topics.

Click for more information and to register

(posted 9/25/2023)



Advertise with our Chapter: 

NASW Rhode Island Chapter Ad Information


Place Your WebAd Here

Rate: $1 per word and runs for 90 days

Email it to: assoc.naswri@socialworkers.org

Publication of an advertisement does not constitute endorsement or approval of any product or service advertised, or any point of view, standard, or opinion presented therein. The National Association of Social Workers - Rhode Island Chapter is not responsible for any claims made in an advertisement appearing in its publications.